Staff & Board

Scott County Partnership Staff

Jene Bridgewater, Executive Director

Amberley Kendall, Fiscal Director

Michelle Shelton, Administrative Assistant, AmeriCorps Program Director, and Tobacco Prevention & Cessation Coordinator.  Assists Executive Director, manages LifeLong Learning Center, oversees AmeriCorps program and Tobacco Prevention program, and coordinates the Scott County Attendance Review Board.

Judy Montgomery, Operations Manager of the Scott County Clearinghouse

LeAnn Walker, Prevention Resource Coordinator. Assists with Youth & High School Circles and with the Scott County Attendance Review Board.

Brandy Blank, Outreach & Enrollment Specialist for Covering Kids & Families program

Dawn Sanders, Outreach & Enrollment Specialist for Covering Kids & Families program

Lori Croasdell, (contractual) Marketing, PR, and Outreach Coordinator

Michelle Korty, part-time social worker for the Women’s Recovery Project at H2O Church.

Alexandra Fry, outreach worker for Women’s Recovery Project and H2) Church.

Rod Wilson, Clearinghouse Worker (part-time)

Patti Hardgrove, Clearinghouse Worker (part-time)

Beth Campbell, Circles Campaign Coordinator & Coach (part-time)

Heather Law

Kimberly Richie

Robert Anderson, Superintendent Scott County School District 1

Roxanna Bixler, representing Small Business, ISU Insurance and Investment

Jenni Brown, representing the Private Sector, Humana

Dillo Bush, Mayor of City of Austin

Matt Carter, Pharmacist at Scott Memorial Hospital

Dave Church, Business Development at Mid-America Science Park

Lisa Conder, representing Finley Township and Advocate for Early Childhood

Kelly Dulaney, Executive Director of Greater Scott County Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Edwards, Small Business, Signature Countertops

Michael Everett, CEO of Scott Memorial Hospital

Jessica Feder, Executive Director of Operation LifeSaver

William Graham, Mayor of Scottsburg

Pam Gwaltney, Grace Covenant Church

Diana Hahn, Women’s Professional Network

L.L. Lowry,  Community Representative

Mike Murry, Austin Tri-Hawk Automotive

Robert Peacock, Scott County Economic Development Corporation

Ryan Penrod, CEO Scott County Family YMCA

Al Riggle, Community Representative representing Scottsburg Kiwanis

Nancy Riley, Scott County United Way

Jean Robbins, WIC/New Hope Services, Inc.

Kelley Robbins, Scott County Commissioners

Dr. Marc Slaton, Superintendent, Scott County School District #2

Jennifer Spicer, Small Business, L.K. Rose Construction

Justin Teipen, Morgan Foods

Jaime Toppe, Scott County Community Foundation

Rev. Valerie Wilson, Scott County Ministerial Association

Scott Zellers, Scottsburg Chief of Police

President, Jessica Feder

President-Elect, Matt Carter

Secretary, Jaime Toppe

Treasurer, Marc Slaton

Chair of Youth/Education Committee,  Bob Anderson

Chair of Family, Health, & Self-Sufficiency Committee, Al Riggle

Chair of Workforce Development Committee, Justin Teipen

Chair of Public Relations/Marketing Committee, Diana Hahn

At-large Representative, Robert Peacock

At-large Representative, Justin Teipen

Past-President, Ryan Penrod